back to minnesota nela home page : : advocates for employee rights about us contact us join mn-nela mn-nela board member list calendar mn-nela news update amicus legal links members only
FFXI Gil buy FFXI Gil cheap FFXI Gil Pokerist Pokerist chips Pokerist Buy Pokerist chips Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips cheap Final Fantasy XI gil Final Fantasy XI gil For Sale Pokerist chip Buy Pokerist chip cheap Pokerist chip Pokerist chip for sale Buy Pokerist chip cheap Pokerist chip Pokerist chip for sale Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips buy WoW Gold WoW Gold cheap WoW Gold
Home minnesota nela board

Phillip Kitzer, President
Schaefer Halleen
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 202
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-294-2600
pkitzer@schaeferhalleen.com

Brian Cote, Treasurer
Cote Law Firm, Ltd.
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 550A
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55403
612-752-2874
bcote@mcpjlaw.com

Richard T. Wylie
701 Fourth Avenue South, #500
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-337-9581
rickwlaw@aol.com

Douglas L. Micko
Crowder, Teske, Katz & Micko, PLLP
222 South 9th Street
Suite 3210
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
(612) 746-1558
(651) 846-5339 (fax)
micko@crowderteske.com

David E. Schlesinger , Vice President
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
4600 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-256-3277
schlesinger@nka.com

James H. Kaster
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
4600 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-256-3202
kaster@nka.com

Anne T. Regan
Zimmerman Reed PLLP
651 Nicollet Mall, Suite 501
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-341-0400
Anne.regan@zimmreed.com

Michelle Dye Neumann
Schaefer Halleen
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 202
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-294-2600
mneumann@schaeferhalleen.com


Note: Board meeting minutes and treasurer's reports are posted on the MN-NELA Googlesite.

2003 Minnesota Chapter, NELA
Terms of use | National NELA web site