back to minnesota nela home page : : advocates for employee rights about us contact us join mn-nela mn-nela board member list calendar mn-nela news update amicus legal links members only
FFXI Gil buy FFXI Gil cheap FFXI Gil Pokerist Pokerist chips Pokerist Buy Pokerist chips Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips cheap Final Fantasy XI gil Final Fantasy XI gil For Sale Pokerist chip Buy Pokerist chip cheap Pokerist chip Pokerist chip for sale Buy Pokerist chip cheap Pokerist chip Pokerist chip for sale Pokerist chips Buy Pokerist chips cheap Pokerist chips buy WoW Gold WoW Gold cheap WoW Gold
Home minnesota nela board

David E. Schlesinger, President
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
4600 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-256-3277
schlesinger@nka.com

Brian Cote, Treasurer
Cote Law Firm, Ltd.
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 550A
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55403
612-752-2874
bcote@mcpjlaw.com

Brian Rochel
Schaefer Halleen
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 202
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-294-2600
brochel@schaeferhalleen.com

Michelle Dye Neumann
Schaefer Halleen
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 202
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-294-2600
mneumann@schaeferhalleen.com

Phillip Kitzer, ex officio
Schaefer Halleen
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 202
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
612-294-2600
pkitzer@schaeferhalleen.com

Frances Baillon, Vice President
Baillon Thome Jozwiak & Wanta LLP
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2955
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-252-3570
fbaillon@baillonthrome.com

Douglas L. Micko, Secretary
Crowder, Teske, Katz & Micko, PLLP
222 South 9th Street
Suite 3210
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-746-1558
micko@crowderteske.com

Anna Prakash
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
4600 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-256-3277
prakash@nka.com

Josh Newville
Madia Law LLC
345 Union Plaza
333 Washington Avenue North
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401
612-349-2743
joshuanewville@madialaw.com

Beth Bertelson
Bertelson Law Office
Union Plaza
333 Washington Ave. N. Suite 402
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-278-9832
beth@bertelsonlaw.com



Note: Board meeting minutes and treasurer's reports are posted on the MN-NELA Googlesite.

2003 Minnesota Chapter, NELA
Terms of use | National NELA web site